The Company

Greenhouse
Greenhouse
Greenhouse
Greenhouse

Servicing the UK & Ireland.

Growmoor can supply growing media to exact customer specifications in various grades of raw material, from 100% peat based to pure organic, no peat formulations. If you have specific requirements or if you want our product in your own branded packaging, give one of our sales team a call today and look forward to better growing!

Growmoor Sales Team Map

The Sales team.

UK Sales Manager

David Evans: 07841 021666


david@bettergowing.com
Commercial Sales Agent

Lee Moss: 07855 352756


lee@bettergowing.com
South West Area Sales Manager

Cath Park: 07511 211473


cath@bettergowing.com
South East Area Sales Manager

Craig Sawyer: 07720 695342


craig@bettergowing.com
Midlands Area Sales Manager

Simon Gill: 07719 312894


simon@bettergowing.com
North East Area Sales Manager

David Evans: 07841 021666


david@bettergowing.com
North West Area Sales Manager

Neil Oldham: 07598 607923


neil@bettergowing.com
South Scotland Area Sales Agent

Gary Martin: 07795 598910


gary@simplysales.biz
North Scotland Area Sales Agent

Steve Wilkie: 07956 351859


steve@simplysales.biz
Northern Ireland & Ireland Sales Manager

Stephen Compton: 07730 403802


stephen@bettergrowing.com
Check out Better Growing's NEW Growmoor Range of Composts